Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 67,286 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.63% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations:



"It's always amazing how quickly you can learn something with Firebrand"

Ian Jeffs, Mirka (UK) Ltd  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

"Very intensive course, so be prepared to work hard. It's a great way of achieving results quickly!"

Sara Honey, Anient Ltd  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

"I am here to resit my practitioner exam. The whole experience and level of detailed explanation has been excellent, which has given me a clearer understanding. "

Sarah Williams, Hartmann  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

"I would highly recommend training for PRINCE2 with Firebrand. I have gone from having no knowledge of project management to feeling confident in my understanding. "

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

"Very informative and concise. Fast learning."

Anonymous  -  CIW Internet Business Associate (2 days) 9/4/2018 to 10/4/2018

"The instructor was hilarious, yet very competent. He went through the course at a relaxed pace, didn't mind expanding on subjects that the class wanted more information and gave us working examples on the materials covered and how they relate in real life. Easily the best trainer I have experienced so far. "

L.H.  -  CIW Internet Business Associate (2 days) 9/4/2018 to 10/4/2018