Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 63,184 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.47% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations:



"Excellent instructor, excellent facilities, fantastic experience. Highly recommended to anybody considering training. The best learning experience by far."

J.L, cybsec  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 14/4/2017 to 18/4/2017

"Starting as a very newbie to much of the material, I come out so much more able and knowledgeable in this arena. The practical exercises coupled with great presentation of the material and the clear deep expertise of the instructor meant the course flew by but delivered great learning"

Timothy Canning, GTE Ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 14/4/2017 to 18/4/2017

"Firebrand is exactly what is says on the tin. It's hard work and intense but by far the best way of working. "

Chris Owen, BeyondTrust  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 14/4/2017 to 18/4/2017

"An intense but rewarding course which covers the material well. A good mix of theoretical and practice exercises reinforced with real world examples."

Mark Edwin, Lojo Systems  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/4/2017 to 16/4/2017

"Excellent course and materials, pre course reading and the venue is really good."

N.E  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/4/2017 to 16/4/2017

"The course has been fantastic. Accelerated learning is hard but definitely the way forward. The instructor has been excellent and has been very supportive to everyone attending the course. His delivery style is very effective, friendly and encouraging."

Jennifer Hamling-Hills  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/4/2017 to 16/4/2017

"An excellently well run course, with a Tutor who had brilliant knowledge and kept the course interesting - despite the long days. "

Ganesh Gnanamoorthy  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/4/2017 to 16/4/2017

"Time and attention to the setup, delivery and detail put in was excellent! It was very well delivered - In simple terms when needed, right through to an exceptional level of detail. Very pleased overall."

Phillip Richardson, Severn Trent  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 10/4/2017 to 12/4/2017

"Very good course with good coursework and the instructor gave very good examples to help students with their understanding. "

Mark Cohen  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 10/4/2017 to 12/4/2017

"The course was really interesting and was explained in a very well structured manner which made it very easy to understand. There was a lot of content to cover and very long days followed by room reading was quite full on, however, the two exams went well and I do feel like I took a lot of the course content in and understood it well. The instructor was very good at explaining the course content in real-world scenarios and I felt it was a very good way to help us understand. The instructor was fun and informative and I really enjoyed the course"

Sacha Hill, North Norfolk District Council  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 10/4/2017 to 11/4/2017

"Highly engaging trainer! Found the MCSA Server 2012 course to be intense but it was helped along the way with the unique and fun way that the trainer took with his approach to it. Hes very, very knowledgeable in the subject which is helped with live notes to take a way (a first for me!) and provided time to carry out labs to test out what is learnt in theory."

The Vinh Hoang, Agent Provocateur Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 R2 (9 days) 1/4/2017 to 9/4/2017

"With all today's time pressures, studying takes a back seat. Firebrand allows that concentrated study in an environment with all your needs catered for."

David Ramsbottom, AT&T  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 3/4/2017 to 8/4/2017

"I came all the way across Canada and across the pond from Calgary to Wyboston for the CCSP training. Why? Because it works! This is the second time that I have been here. The reason why I came back was because of the quality of the training program and the experience and skills of the instructors and staff."

Grant Larsen, The City of Calgary  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 3/4/2017 to 8/4/2017

"Had a great time at Firebrand as per usual. Staff are friendly and professional. Teaching is engaging and delivered well. "

Mary Campbell, Bucks new university   -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (2 days) 3/4/2017 to 4/4/2017

"I found that I was able to learn a lot about ITIL in the 2-day course. The instructor explained ITIL in ways that made it relatable to real life situations which helped my learning."

C.R  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (2 days) 3/4/2017 to 4/4/2017

"Wonderful trainer, really focusing on the individual. It is a tough week but the insight you get and things you learn go way beyond any other courses I have attended."

C.G, GCASSOCIATES GmbH  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 27/3/2017 to 31/3/2017

"This is the second time I have taken a Firebrand course and have enjoyed my time at Wyboston again. The instructor is extremely knowledgeable and the content of the course was very engaging."

Tom Sweet, Software Escrow Solutions  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 27/3/2017 to 31/3/2017

"Firebrand is an excellent choice for IT specialists in the UK. Very professional and highly recommended, the number 1 choice for my company. Having experienced the training first hand I will not hesitate to recommend this company, the courses, and the staff, with the excellent facilities provided to my employees and any anybody considering taking certified training in the UK"

John Lynch, CybSec Ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 27/3/2017 to 31/3/2017

"The training is very intensive, but everything is taken care of and thought about. The instructor was immensely knowledgeable and had huge amounts of experience. The facility is excellent too."

Matt Bridgeworth, Softcat plc  -  Microsoft Specialist: Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (2 days) 29/3/2017 to 30/3/2017

"A good interesting course, well paced and a good instructor who conveyed her knowledge to the class very well."

Mark Cohen, Civil Service  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 27/3/2017 to 29/3/2017

"The training was brilliantly structured. The trainer was very knowledgeable and helpful. Not only did he explained the concepts perfectly, he also taught from the examination point of view which was helpful in taking on the exams. Highly recommended."

Gaurav Gupta, JP Morgan  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 24/3/2017 to 26/3/2017

"I would recommend Firebrand. It seemed like a lot of money to spend on training, but it has turned out to be very good value. The course is very well structured and intensive. Not a minute is wasted. The tutor was very knowledgable and approachable. The experience exceeded my expectations"

N.H  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 24/3/2017 to 26/3/2017

"Excellent and focused training. Definitely, worthwhile to attend. Very knowledgeable and caring tutors. "

A.H  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 20/3/2017 to 26/3/2017

"This is a very intensive course which for anyone pursuing a career in Information Security, is vital. The breadth of knowledge gained is invaluable."

Alan Coote  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 20/3/2017 to 26/3/2017

"Firebrand is a fantastic provider of courses that gives relevant, effective training. On the CISSP Boot Camp, the instructors' experience was evident throughout and she used it to pass her knowledge on to us through relevant examples. If there was a misunderstanding, it was explained in another way until it was clear. The amount of information that was covered made me feel confident to take the CISSP the end of the week. I thoroughly recommend Firebrand and the CISSP Boot Camp to anyone who needs the training. The facilitators were also key in facilitating learning by taking care of any issues that students had - regardless of the size."

Alexander Wardlaw, Royal Air Force  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 20/3/2017 to 26/3/2017

"Firebrand delivers a complete studying experience that is geared towards results. Tutors and support staff are excellent with incredible knowledge and outstanding customer service. The immersive format is absolutely critical to the success of the training approach and delivers results time after time. If you want your organisation and your staff to develop and succeed then Firebrand is the training partner that you need. Completely committed to delivering the results that you deserve. Love it........"

Paul OSullivan, CSC  -  Microsoft MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (9 days) 13/3/2017 to 21/3/2017

"Very useful, very intense, Plenty of information to take in but it was all useful and will be practical for when i take it back to work. Only positives to say really."

Aman Kumar, DMS  -  Microsoft MTA Database Fundamentals (2 days) 20/3/2017 to 21/3/2017

"Firebrand was fantastic. The tutors were all incredibly friendly. My tutor took the time to ensure all peers understood the learning, even to the point of staying behind to explain things. I would definitely recommend to friends and work colleagues. "

Rosie Gillies, Mtech  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 13/3/2017 to 19/3/2017

"Great teaching from skilled and experienced instructors."

Thomas Tronier-Rasmussen, DONG Energy Denmark  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 13/3/2017 to 17/3/2017

"Our instructor for GICSP was very knowledgeable and very experienced, and this experience added a lot of value to the training that we received at Wyboston Lakes. The venue itself is also very good and lends itself well to intensive training courses. By the end of the week, we had developed camaraderie among the class, and a high degree of confidence that we will be able to pass our certification exams in the near future."

Robert Barnes  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 13/3/2017 to 17/3/2017

"Very hard work, but it gets you through the course. My brain is so full!"

Chris Fitz-Avon  -  Microsoft Developing ASP.NET MVC Web 4 Applications (3 days) 14/3/2017 to 16/3/2017

"I would recommend Firebrand to anyone who wants to get qualified quickly in a fast learning environment. The days are tough but rewarding as well."

Nick Margerum, React CP  -  Microsoft Specialist: Implementing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions (3 days) 13/3/2017 to 15/3/2017

"Firebrand is an amazing company which I would recommend to anyone willing to learn within their fields of interest. The knowledge of my teacher was second to none and the staff around are very helpful, polite and welcoming. 10/10"

S.B, RTF Networks  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 6/3/2017 to 11/3/2017

"A tough course delivered with seasoned experience by our instructor who knew not only the subject inside out but the best way to present it to relative novices like myself. I will take a lot away from this course and hopefully be able to build on the knowledge gained."

Karl Mardell, Premier Systems IT  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 6/2/2017 to 11/2/2017

"Great teacher. Really explained things well and went through the whole course in the expected detail. "

Farooq Riaz  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 6/2/2017 to 11/2/2017

"Excellent training. For anyone planning to take certification it's helpful and intensive. This training helped me understand the new features of the software and how to use those for performance improvement of our data model."

Brinda Jana, British Red Cross  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 6/3/2017 to 10/3/2017

"Great delivery and having the freedom to learn key areas critical to my job made this course fantastic. The fact that I had a VM remotely accessible from my hotel room was a big help, allowing me to mess around with settings. "

Paul Robertshaw  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 R2 & MCSE: Server Infrastructure (15 days) 25/2/2017 to 11/3/2017

"A very informative course, ideal for any server administrator. Covered many areas that my personal studying and experience hadnt reached."

PhIllip Edwards, Telis LTD  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 R2 (9 days) 25/2/2017 to 5/3/2017

"I love coming to do my training down at Firebrand, this is the 5th time I have been down here and I have always gained lots of experience from the courses. "

N.M  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 R2 (9 days) 25/2/2017 to 5/3/2017

"Having little knowledge before attendance im leaving with much more confidence and understanding."

P.R  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 R2 (9 days) 25/2/2017 to 5/3/2017

"Every one of the instructors Ive had on courses here has been amazing in there own way. They are all experts in the field when it comes to the knowledge required to pass these courses."

Jai Hayes  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 R2 (9 days) 25/2/2017 to 5/3/2017

"Firebrand Training goes into depth on the all the training courses they do, they provide all the information required for exam and do it in such a way that is easy to understand. All the instructors are friendly and always willing to help."

Adam Sells, Hospice in the Weald  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 R2 (9 days) 25/2/2017 to 5/3/2017

"Excellent learning ennvironment dedicated to your specific requirements. Great professional networking as well."

K.P  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 20/2/2017 to 25/2/2017

"Absolutely brilliant, second time here cant wait to come back. The instructor was excellent, would definitely recommend to anyone interested!!"

Jamie Howard, Watchfinder&co  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 22/2/2017 to 24/2/2017

"Hard work, long hours, but interesting and fun! Great instructor!"

Mark Elvidge, Uplinkman Ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 20/2/2017 to 24/2/2017

"Wonderfull training.The trainer provided so much technical informations and Lab exercices. The course was really hands-on. "

Gbessi Vincent TOH, T-Inet Consulting  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 20/2/2017 to 24/2/2017

"Bootcamp style, intensive training. Very experienced trainer - extremely knowledgable. Good material, nice location and amenities."

N.H  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 20/2/2017 to 24/2/2017

"The material was appropriate, the delivery excellent. Loved the practices and the exercises. "

I.Y, Go Live UK Ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 20/2/2017 to 24/2/2017

"Super fast paced course in which I learnt so much!"

Claire Farina  -  Microsoft MTA HTML5 App Development Fundamentals (2 days) 22/2/2017 to 23/2/2017

"I love coming down to firebrand for my training, its really intense but very rewarding. Staff and trainers are so professional and knowledgeable "

Simon Leyland, Prodo Digitalhtml  -  Microsoft MTA HTML5 App Development Fundamentals (2 days) 22/2/2017 to 23/2/2017

"Training was extremely engaging and i am happy to say i have walked away with a lot of knowledge and NOTES! The tutor used multiple training styles so it gave everyone in the classroom the opportunity to work with their learning style. Overall a good course taught by a very good tutor. "

Daniel Whitley  -  Microsoft MTA HTML5 App Development Fundamentals (2 days) 22/2/2017 to 23/2/2017

"Intensive but enjoyable course. First step on the ladder towards MCSD."

Jason Hinsley, IM Tec Solutions  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 20/2/2017 to 21/2/2017

"I loved it! I did a 2-day course was very fast-paced and intense, the instructor was very personable, enthusiastic, extremely knowledgeable and an all-round fun guy to talk to. I learned way more than I thought I could within 2 days. The whole experience was very enjoyable and I would highly recommend it. Im already looking forward to my next course. "

Ashleigh Bair  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 20/2/2017 to 21/2/2017

"Firebrand provide an ideal training that shortens the length of the time that the training takes whilst providing all the required content. The course was delivered with a smile and a laugh. "

Tim Headicar  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 11/2/2017 to 21/2/2017

"I have had a great 11 days on this course, i have learnt all i need to pass the exams, the instructor was great and very knowledgeable. I will be looking to come back and further my qualifications here again."

T.S  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 11/2/2017 to 21/2/2017

"I have been to Firebrand 9 times now and looking forward to coming back again! Having all resources that I could possibly need within 1 facility means that the time here can be dedicated solely to training and get the best accelerated experience. "

R.M, Gamma  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 11/2/2017 to 21/2/2017

"Intense but concise training with the perfect level of detail to pass. Supplemented with some training material this course & facilities/ environment for learning are a winner."

Michael Roberts, Experian  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 13/2/2017 to 19/2/2017

"I have a young family and dont have the time to study. I have just passed a CISSP thanks to this course. there is no other way I could have done so. "

Stuart Winter  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 13/2/2017 to 19/2/2017

"Firebrand has helped me further develop my knowledge and have shown me how deep the world of IT can really get. I feel that even if I didn't take everything in, I am definitely leaving with greater knowledge. Firebrand were serious when they said "accelerated learning" be prepared to take in a whole heap of information."

Sam Carter, Cogeco Peer 1  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 6/2/2017 to 12/2/2017

"Completed ICND1 with Firebrand. Liked it so much that I came back for ICND2. Experience was the same for ICND2, fantastic and unmatched by any other training provider. Lecturer gives you all the support, knowledge and time necessary to get you to pass the exam, providing you give the same effort and dedication. Will defiantly be coming back to Firebrand for future courses and certifications. "

J.F  -  Cisco ICND2 (CCNA) (3 days) 9/2/2017 to 11/2/2017

"Great facilities with a very high level of training. Been here roughly 10 times now and have never been let down. My instructor provided a very high level of training as always and has fully prepped me ready for my exam and work life outside of Firebrand."

Richard Smith, Redcare 5G  -  Cisco ICND2 (CCNA) (3 days) 9/2/2017 to 11/2/2017

"Good facilities and learning environment, gives you everything you need to move your qualification forward!"

Chris Bloy, Acentic  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 6/2/2017 to 11/2/2017

"My experience at Firebrand was amazing. The instructors level of knowledge was beyond my expectations and the facilities were excellent"

John Cutt  -  Microsoft MCSE: SharePoint 2016 (6 days) 6/2/2017 to 11/2/2017

"A great learning experience, great tutor and has given me confidence in my ability. Highly recommend!"

Ben Hunter, NHS CPFT  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 6/2/2017 to 9/2/2017

"Firebrand has allowed me to develop my core IT skills. From this I have gained more confidence in being able to tackle particular areas within IT and know which methods to put in place when troubleshooting an issue. "

A.B, Reliance Acsn  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 6/2/2017 to 9/2/2017

"The training I received at whilst training with Firebrand was excellent. 11 Days on the course was hard work and demanded a lot of will power. I put in the time and effort and it paid off for me. Thank you to all involved. See you next time."

M.C  -  Microsoft Dynamics CRM 2016 (11 days) 29/1/2017 to 8/2/2017

"I have had a great experience doing the Cisco ICND1 course. Firebrand were great for the whole three days of the course. The instructor who delivered the course was excellent. Nothing was too much trouble for him. The Training centre is excellent and firebrands accelerated learning method is great. Be prepared to work hard."

Myles Davies, Vodafone  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (4 days) 6/2/2017 to 8/2/2017

"Ive trained at Firebrand before and every time is just as good as the last. The team are very professional and the tutors I have had are super experienced and full of knowledge. I would highly recommend Firebrand courses over months and months of home studying any time!!"

Matthew Rowell  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (4 days) 6/2/2017 to 8/2/2017

"I found the courses, trainers and accommodation very good. I learnt a lot and felt very comfortable. I think accelerated learning is a good way to learn and firebrand delivers this very well."

Joanne Nash, Fujitsu Services  -  Microsoft Dynamics CRM 2016 (11 days) 29/1/2017 to 8/2/2017

"Intense course, well taught and explained to a wide spectrum of students in terms of experience and background knowledge."

Sam Clamp, Countrywide  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (2 days) 6/2/2017 to 7/2/2017

"Good facilities and accommodation. Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent trainer who was fully in command of his material."

Nigel Pindar, Pinnacle Consulting (EA) Ltd  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 Certification - Level 1 & 2 (3 days) 1/2/2017 to 3/2/2017

"It was intense but provides the focus necessary to achieve so much in such a short time. The environment prevents distraction, the course material was detailed and the instructor very knowledgeable and helpful."

Tunde Tayo  -  Microsoft Dynamics CRM 2016 Cloud (7 days) 2/2/2017 to 8/2/2017

"My experience has been great, thoroughly enjoyed my training and the people. Trainer was first class! Very interactive, learnt a great deal and it can go into practice. It will make me better at my job and has made me a lot more confident in my work."

Timothy Farmer, Utilita Ltd  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 30/1/2017 to 4/2/2017

"Intensive but complete training. You can tell the instructor is a leader in their field. "

B.H, Natures Way Foods Ltd  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Development - Advanced (4 days) 23/1/2017 to 26/1/2017

"One of the most intensive courses I have been on and it has been very positive and definitely worthwhile. Fantastic learning facility with awesome staff always willing to help. Nothing is too much! From knowing very little to feeling confident in such a technical environment has added more value than just passing an exam. I would recommend to anyone, just be willing to put as much effort in as Firebrand do and offer."

Phillip Richardson, Severn Trent PLC  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 16/1/2017 to 22/1/2017

"Quality, concise training and very personable trainer which creates a great accelerated learning environment."

Thomas McDonnell  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 13/1/2017 to 15/1/2017

"Second time here at firebrand, and was just as good as the last, competent, friendly training, got through a huge amount of information in short order."

James Gill, Amicus Trust Ltd.  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 13/1/2017 to 15/1/2017

"You learn an insane amount of knowledge in such little time and its great. Resources for the courses are very helpful and there is always someone to help if something is very confusing. "

O.K, Circuit Computers  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 9/1/2017 to 15/1/2017

"I genuinely think that the instructors leading the courses at Firebrand are some of the best in the world. Its amazing how much information they manage to condense down to only a few days as well as delivering it in a way that allows you to fully absorb everything."

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 9/1/2017 to 14/1/2017

"Fast paced course with excellent material. Facilities conducive to learning experience. Highly recommended."

S.S, Sogeti Suiss  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 9/1/2017 to 13/1/2017

"Enjoyed my time at Firebrand, I have learnt so much in such a short space of time. Course content was good and well delivered. Thank you"

John Hudson  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 9/1/2017 to 15/1/2017

"Iso training has been interesting and given me new insight. The intense learning experience is truly amazing and gives value for money. "

Diana Hierbæk, Region Hovedstaden  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 4/1/2017 to 6/1/2017

"Well delivered, engaging training sessions. Easy location to get to. "

Michael Oshodi, N/A  -  BCS International Diploma in Business Analysis (6 days) 18/12/2016 to 23/12/2016

"Tutor was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, hotel rooms and food were lovely. "

Kieron Larcombe, North Norfolk District Council  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 19/12/2016 to 20/12/2016

"Incredible value for money - so much valuable knowledge in such a short time."

Marian Lacko, CloudSense  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 Certification - Level 1 & 2 (3 days) 19/12/2016 to 21/12/2016

"Innovative and eye-opening experience. Amazing teaching schedule and top covering"

Ross Hibbert-Storm  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (2 days) 19/12/2016 to 20/12/2016

"The Firebrand Training course provides an intense and focused leaning opportunity to fully grasp the necessary understanding, skills and awareness to meet your learning objectives and exam requirements."

C.W  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 19/12/2016 to 21/12/2016

"Firebrand provided a great experience for achieving certification which is necessary to achieve my work and stay updated with industry qualification standards and requirements."

Kwesi Jhannon Fanus, Xrosp Technologies Ltd  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 19/12/2016 to 21/12/2016

"Time is Money, this course is ideal for gaining the required certifications. Intensive but very educational."

Paul Hiles, EDM Consultants (EMEA) Ltd  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 19/12/2016 to 21/12/2016

"Great tuition from a well versed trainer. Would recommend to anyone looking to get certified "

Daniel Singer, Vantage Referral Management  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 19/12/2016 to 21/12/2016

"It's always great, as usual. Been here 5 times and the instructors here are lovely. They're very helpful and are there if you need them. A lot to learn and take away at the end"

M.A.S  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 19/12/2016 to 21/12/2016

"My experience with firebrand has been very good. I have learned a lot regarding the course in such a short amount of time thanks to accelerated learning provided and the skill of the instructors."

C.G  -  Microsoft MTA HTML5 App Development Fundamentals (2 days) 19/12/2016 to 20/12/2016

"If you want to learn a lot of useful job-related information this course provides it. But be aware you need to be able to work long days and dedicate time to each part of the course."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server (9 days) 5/12/2016 to 13/12/2016

"Like a well oiled machine, the guys at Firebrand are organised down to the last button click on your exam. The instructor was relentlessly enthusiastic, helpful, patient and above all, knowledgeable. I don't remember the last time I found learning to be that fun or rewarding. "

Ben Styling, Citrix  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (3 days) 12/12/2016 to 14/12/2016

"There are many learning routes available these days but the completely immersive training experience provided by Firebrand, the accommodation, meals and quality instruction lead to a quality and effective learning environment culminating in a certification event. I'd recommend Firebrand training to anyone who is serious about improving and developing within their profession."

Paul OSullivan  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Professional certification (3 days) 16/12/2016 to 18/12/2016

"Classroom training is unbeatable for getting a stream of live feedback from students and instructors. If you want to learn something to certification exam level and get insights as to how it could be applied in your area of expertise, then live training is the way to go."

Samuel Waymouth, Contractor (KPMG)  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Professional certification (3 days) 16/12/2016 to 18/12/2016

"Loved it."

C.O, Utilita  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 16/12/2016 to 18/12/2016

"My time at Firebrand has been brilliant. They really mean it when they say "accelerated learning" managed to cover both books in 6 days. The instructor was the best teacher I have ever had. Will definitely be coming back. "

Jamie Howard, Watchfinder &Co  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 12/12/2016 to 18/12/2016

"If you need to get certified then there is no better choice"

Samuel Waymouth, RBS  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (3 days) 12/12/2016 to 14/12/2016

"Good start and end time to days, training was thorough throughout and the instructor was extremely knowledgeable."

Callum Catterall  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 12/12/2016 to 17/12/2016

"Great experience in training class, due to well paced delivery by our instructor."

Michael Graston, SHELL  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 12/12/2016 to 16/12/2016

"Amazing stay Very friendly staff Well presented course Always helpful & very informative Would come again :)"

Richard Howard, Microcomms  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 12/12/2016 to 16/12/2016

"This training is amazing if you want to boost your IT knowledge and get qualifications quickly. The days are long and hard but if your willing to put the effort in then it is worth while. "

J.P, Fourteen IP   -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 12/12/2016 to 15/12/2016

"Very good training, some of the best Ive ever received. Rapid pace, and made me feel really confident going into the exam, and you cant ask for more than that. Great facilities also. "

Anonymous  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (4 days) 12/12/2016 to 14/12/2016

"A great learning experience! The facilities, instructor knowledge and focussed environment really helps with study and learning. Its also a great place to network with like-minded colleagues from many varied environments and to explore interesting new avenues of learning for a career future."

Gareth Watson, Busy Ant Ltd  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 4/12/2016 to 11/12/2016

"Firebrand Training is bar none the best training environment. Ive taken A+, Net+, and CCNP R&S, and I will take more in the future!"

Thomas Ward, GDIT  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 4/12/2016 to 11/12/2016

"Great learning environment, everything organised to enable you to simply focus on the course. Excellent instructor with deep knowledge throughout the course."

Chris Norman, Sun Trading  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 4/12/2016 to 11/12/2016

"The combination of the luxury training location and set up, plus the 5 star training itself and overall personal support makes FIREBRAND the top choice of IT training for me, I will be back!"

Gareth Birdsall, Lloyds Banking  -  Microsoft Querying SQL Server (4 days) 5/12/2016 to 8/12/2016

"Course content excellent. Staff and instructor helpful throughout the duration."

Karl Lindley  -  Microsoft MCSD: Web Applications (9 days) 3/12/2016 to 11/12/2016

"Excellent training provider, knowledgeable friendly staff, good facilities."

John Airey  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 28/11/2016 to 4/12/2016

"Intensive three days, but covered the material well and fully prepared us for the exams"

Joanne Jones , Thermo Fisher Scientific  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 30/11/2016 to 2/12/2016

"The instructor's knowledge and experience was very clear. The demonstrations and labs were very well constructed. The training facility was excellent."

T.W  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 28/11/2016 to 2/12/2016

"I wouldn't get trained anywhere else."

R.B  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI) (5 days) 28/11/2016 to 2/12/2016

"The tutor has formidable knowledge. The environment was superb. I really enjoyed the course and content "

A.K  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI) (5 days) 28/11/2016 to 2/12/2016

"Excellent facilities that take care of all small stuff so you can concentrate on the learning."

Iain Bowker, Sopra Steria  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI) (5 days) 28/11/2016 to 2/12/2016

"The Firebrand experience has been absolutely great from start to finish. I highly recommend it. All advice was essential in my success."

Andrea Cereghino, Intel  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 21/11/2016 to 26/11/2016

"I always have a great time at Firebrand, the courses are always informative and easy to relate to my daily work life. The instructors know their stuff and are very helpful and friendly."

Dan Bourne, Devtronix  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 24/11/2016 to 25/11/2016

"Firebrand from arrival to passing the exam were amazing and supportive all the way."

Richard Edwards, NA  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 7/11/2016 to 13/11/2016

"Have done all my training here for past 8 years. That says it all!"

Andrew Watson, Cyberworx  -  ISACA COBIT 5 Foundation and Implementation (3 days) 21/11/2016 to 23/11/2016

"Great and thorough training in a short time."

Casey Smith, Jolly IT Solutions  -  Microsoft Installing and Configuring Windows Server 2012 (4 days) 19/11/2016 to 22/11/2016

"Very intense course, but very enjoyable. I met some great people, including our instructor and learned a great amount in a short time. Facilities are fantastic, food amazing. Overall a thumbs up! "

Kay Duddy, SSAFA  -  Microsoft Specialist: Dynamics CRM 2016 Customisation and Configuration (4 days) 14/11/2016 to 17/11/2016

"Great course and instructor really explained the material well"

Paddy OToole  -  Microsoft Specialist: Dynamics CRM 2016 Online Deployment (3 days) 18/11/2016 to 20/11/2016

"Firebrand from start to finish was excellent, they catered for all your needs and our instructor was always available for extra support. All members of staff at Firebrand were very friendly and very welcoming. I look forward to coming back! "

Ryan Moore, CIL Management Consultants  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 14/11/2016 to 20/11/2016

"Very intense course, instructors very supportive, food very good. "

Kayleigh Duddy  -  Microsoft Specialist: Dynamics CRM 2016 Online Deployment (3 days) 18/11/2016 to 20/11/2016

"Great training, learnt a lot more than I have under any other medium. The training was intense but rewarding."

Liam Ridout, Infotech Solutions  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 14/11/2016 to 20/11/2016

"The training is extremely helpful not just in equipping students for the exams but also for providing valuable knowledge relevant to the workplace."

Obi Onuorah, Senior Internet  -  Microsoft Specialist: Dynamics CRM 2016 Online Deployment (3 days) 18/11/2016 to 20/11/2016

"Intense, great instructor and a lot of good learning."

Anonymous  -  Linux LPI Level 2 (LPIC-2) (6 days) 14/11/2016 to 19/11/2016

"Very good course, excellent anecdotal reinforcement from instructor. A good balance of theory and practical exercises. Facilities at Wyboston excellent."

James Metcalfe, 4secure Ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 14/11/2016 to 18/11/2016

"Another great course here at Firebrand, its tough but enjoyable!"

Lee Carter  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 14/11/2016 to 18/11/2016

"The people I've dealt with have been nothing but friendly, helpful and warm. A pleasure to study in a nice environment with like minded people."

J.G, Amicus Trust Ltd.  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 14/11/2016 to 17/11/2016

"The Firebrand training was excellent, with a knowledgeable tutor who was able to share his experience in a highly interactive classroom environment. I have come away from the training with a lot more experience and knowledge that I can apply in my workplace"

Ryan Maclean, Oil & Gas UK  -  Microsoft Specialist: Dynamics CRM 2016 Customisation and Configuration (4 days) 14/11/2016 to 17/11/2016

"Does exactly what it says on the tin! Hard work but delivers results."

R.P  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 Certification - Level 1 & 2 (3 days) 14/11/2016 to 16/11/2016

"Very good, focused on theory and exam as well as on practice in general and all questions were answered perfectly."

Karel Gajdicka, MIS  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP)® (3 days) 14/11/2016 to 16/11/2016

"Although it was hard work, it was nice being distraction free from everything else, including work! It was nice being on the course with other people in the same boat as me, chatting and getting to know new people was great."

Michael Eaton, Iforium Ltd  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (4 days) 7/11/2016 to 9/11/2016

"Firebrand is a great place to get away from work distractions and immerse yourself in learning. Everyone is supportive and there to give you the best chance of passing the exam."

Rob OConnor, NTT Security  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 7/11/2016 to 13/11/2016

"Professional well run course. Excellent teacher."

C.M  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 7/11/2016 to 13/11/2016

"Great course, the instructor used real world scenarios to make the content and subject come alive"

S.G, Tesco  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 7/11/2016 to 13/11/2016

"Fantastic boot camp. Great place to really focus, train..and pass the exam! Our trainer gave it 100%, lots of energy, extremely knowledgeable and invested in our success."

Tom, Gatwick Airport  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 7/11/2016 to 13/11/2016

"Very well organised, great facilities"

Timothy McGrath  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 10/11/2016 to 12/11/2016

"Fantastic tutor. Fantastic training support staff. Training venue very good. Helpful, caring, supportive and dedicated to providing the best service they can! The course was well put together and the tutor very well versed in the subject , and able to drill down to in-depth levels where required."

Philip Blythe, Safran  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 7/11/2016 to 13/11/2016

"Fantastic instructor and made the class very interesting with the many different teaching methods. I thoroughly enjoyed it."

S.B, AT&T  -  Microsoft MCSE: Communication (Skype for Business) (6 days) 24/10/2016 to 29/10/2016

"Be prepared to work very hard! Guaranteed to take away vital knowledge at the end but if you have worked hard you'll be taking away a qualification too!"

Johnne Karki  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 7/11/2016 to 11/11/2016

"As always my stay at Firebrand was very good and I am now an MCP in o365 which is great. The instructor was knowledgeable and had a great character which allowed for great learning and understanding of the course requirements."

Nick Margerum  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 7/11/2016 to 11/11/2016

"Firebrand is supportive, educational and a fantastic experience. If ever you need to learn anything IT based, Firebrand is an excellent way to get out of work and really knuckle down to focus on the training at hand."

Kai Stewart  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 7/11/2016 to 11/11/2016

"Instructor is industry/subject professional expert, as well as an excellent instructor."

Ziaur Rahman, Royal British Legion  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation & Advanced Test Manager Certification (5 days) 31/10/2016 to 4/11/2016

"An excellent way to learn a complex subject area in a very short span of time. "

Lasitha Gamagedara, Canada Life  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 4/11/2016 to 6/11/2016

"Firebrand provide excellent, fast paced and effective training They have equipped me with fundamentals to go on and properly utilize PRINCE2 back in my organisation."

Alex Huda, Brunel University  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 4/11/2016 to 6/11/2016

"I am a Production Operations Manager with a busy work and family life. I have been wanting to get Prince2 qualified for 3 years but just could not get round to seeing it through. Firebrand made the entire process easy by providing the accelerated course option. Great facilities and outstanding course delivery."

Worthmore Tim Munyeza, Essentra Packaging  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 4/11/2016 to 6/11/2016

"Excellent training, clean facilities, knowledgeable trainer"

Lakhbir Chhokar, L C Financial LTD  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 4/11/2016 to 6/11/2016

"Full-on but very good training with knowledgeable instructor"

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 4/11/2016 to 6/11/2016

"A lot of information to take in in a short time, therefore very intense but a great learning environment and good instructor make it worthwhile. "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSE: Messaging (Exchange 2016) (6 days) 31/10/2016 to 5/11/2016

"Relaxed atmosphere, insightful discussions among participants, learning is directly applicable."

S.R  -  APMG Agile Project Management Certification (3 days) 31/10/2016 to 2/11/2016

"Great environment for learning - no distractions."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 31/10/2016 to 2/11/2016

"A friendly and knowledgeable instructor that zipped us through the course leading to a very happy pass!"

K.M, Premier Systems IT  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 31/10/2016 to 2/11/2016

"Very concentrated learning but Firebrand teach you exactly what you need to know. "

J.D, Virgin Media  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 31/10/2016 to 2/11/2016

"Training with Firebrand gave me a strong grounding and understanding of all aspects of the course, and introduced me to everything I needed to know in order to achieve this qualification in a short period of time. The instructor was excellent in his teaching, and very supportive to course attendees. The staff at the facility are friendly and helpful, and my stay there was comfortable and pleasant."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 31/10/2016 to 2/11/2016

"A great place to learn fast."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 31/10/2016 to 2/11/2016

"Great place to study!"

E.T, Integrity 360  -  (ISC)2 CISSP-ISSAP (4 days) 24/10/2016 to 27/10/2016

"Fully Recommend The material is perfect and the staff are all very helpful and supportive."

R.D, Robert Davis  -  Microsoft MCSE: Server Infrastructure (6 days) 17/10/2016 to 22/10/2016

"Firebrand offer excellent training! The experience has been great and the support has been top of the class. "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSE: Communication (Skype for Business) (6 days) 24/10/2016 to 29/10/2016

"Firebrand is a place where you can live, eat and breath your chosen specialism without distraction"

Anonymous, Utilita Energy Ltd  -  ISACA Certified Cybersecurity Practitioner CSX (9 days) 17/10/2016 to 25/10/2016

"Great approach to training. If you want to fully immerse yourself in a technology Firebrand is for you."

R.K  -  Microsoft Specialist: Implementing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions (3 days) 24/10/2016 to 26/10/2016

"Very Comprehensive and hands on"

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Specialist: Implementing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions (3 days) 24/10/2016 to 26/10/2016

"Long days, and nights, but very much worth it. Great facilities at Wyboston Lakes and very good staff."

M.C  -  Microsoft MCSE: Server Infrastructure (6 days) 17/10/2016 to 22/10/2016

"Great training, learned a lot as there is so much material. Our Instructor was great and had so much knowledge. Loved his teaching methods and approach, and there was never any pressure to take the test unless we were ready. He was all about teaching us and also in a way guiding us to make sure we don't rush things. "

R.K  -  Microsoft MCSE: Server Infrastructure (6 days) 17/10/2016 to 22/10/2016

"A very good course and an excellent trainer. "

N.M  -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 17/10/2016 to 19/10/2016

"Excellent course, very experienced trainer "

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 17/10/2016 to 19/10/2016

"Good accommodation and enjoyable courses."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 14/10/2016 to 16/10/2016

"Very professional staff and brilliant facilities. 24-hour access to classrooms provides trainees with ample time to study. Our instructor was super knowledgeable and is always willing to stick around to help after class sessions have ended."

M.R  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 10/10/2016 to 16/10/2016

"Short learning periods with great instructors really works and you'll find yourself confident by the end of your stay."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 10/10/2016 to 16/10/2016

"Great facilities, great knowledge from instructors. Good pace to learn at and relaxed atmosphere."

Dale Marsden , Mansys IT  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 14/10/2016 to 16/10/2016

"Really enjoyed everything. Trainer was enthusiastic and we all enjoyed it a lot."

Zak Riddington, Self  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 10/10/2016 to 15/10/2016

"It was a very intensive training and hard, but it was worth it. Great course, amazing instructor! "

Dorian Borca  -  CompTIA Linux+ Powered by LPI (Level 1) (6 days) 10/10/2016 to 15/10/2016

"The instructors and the facilities are first rate, a good place to learn."

Kevin Johnson, Sprint Integration Ltd  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 10/10/2016 to 15/10/2016

"Professional training and the instructor is very knowledgeable."

Oliver Rose, OmniCyber Security  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 10/10/2016 to 13/10/2016

"Thoroughly enjoyable training experience. Total immersion in pleasant surroundings."

Paul OSullivan, CSC  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (3 days) 10/10/2016 to 12/10/2016

"Firebrand training is of a consistently high standard. All of the trainers I have had have been very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Although the accelerated learning is quite intense, I find it a very effective method of learning. I look forward to training further with Firebrand in the future."

Thomas Collins  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (4 days) 10/10/2016 to 12/10/2016

"Brilliant as always!"

Mohammed Abdul Shahed, Computer-Eyez  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (2 days) 6/10/2016 to 7/10/2016

"Course was challenging but well delivered and rewarding."

S.G  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 3/10/2016 to 9/10/2016

"This is my 4th time at firebrand the training is EXCELLENT! Staff are always very helpful, training is very educational and informative. The courses can be very challenging but the rewards are worth it in the end!"

Harry Holdstock, Key Intelligence  -  Microsoft MTA Database Fundamentals (2 days) 6/10/2016 to 7/10/2016

"Very thorough, intense training. Excellent teaching. Amazing facilities."

T.B, Microtech Electronics  -  Microsoft MTA Database Fundamentals (2 days) 6/10/2016 to 7/10/2016

"Excellent course, very well structured and delivered."

T.S  -  APMG Change Management (3 days) 3/10/2016 to 5/10/2016

"The course content and delivery was good. I learnt alot in a very short space of time. "

T.H  -  APMG Change Management (3 days) 3/10/2016 to 5/10/2016

"Very intense, yet enjoyable. The information given on this course is very useful, and also includes extras from the instructor. 24-hour labs support learning all the way through."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 3/10/2016 to 7/10/2016

"Its been an intense week of interesting training, the food was great and the instructor was excellent, with a full understanding of the subject matter and the transfer skills to go with it. It is rare to find such a high level of instructor ability coupled with real life experience and knowledge."

A.L.C  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 3/10/2016 to 7/10/2016

"Overall good experience. Staff are helpful. "

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 3/10/2016 to 7/10/2016

"As always, a great instructor and a great group to train with!"

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 3/10/2016 to 7/10/2016

"Intense training, but well paced and set out, everything explained and facilities and tutor available 24-7 for your convenience."

Anonymous, Corby Business Academy  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 3/10/2016 to 7/10/2016

"An excellent route to certifications in a short period of time"

Chris Welch, NA  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 Certification - Level 1 & 2 (3 days) 3/10/2016 to 5/10/2016

"I have attended many courses at firebrand over the years. In all cases the staff have been courteous and helpful, the instructors knowledgeable and professional and the course context beneficial to my career"

David Whitfield, Na  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 Certification - Level 1 & 2 (3 days) 3/10/2016 to 5/10/2016

"Great training environment, no distractions and good facilities meant we could really focus on the task at hand. "

Steven Baines  -  Lean Six Sigma Training Green Belt (5 days) 26/9/2016 to 30/9/2016

"Great trainers, great location to successfully cover a great deal of information in a short period of time. "

Frazer Grudgings  -  Lean Six Sigma Training Green Belt (5 days) 26/9/2016 to 30/9/2016

"First class training, delivered by first class instructors in first class facilities. "

Robert James, Self Funding  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 12/9/2016 to 18/9/2016

"An interesting training concept that allows you to fully focus on the course without worrying about accommodation, meals, travel etc. I would definitely do it again. "

Bruce Wright, NHS South East Comissioning Support Un  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 19/9/2016 to 25/9/2016

"Good course, good tutor and good food!"

Matt Thomas, Allpay ltd  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 15/9/2016 to 16/9/2016

"This was exactly the training experience I was looking for. Very intensive and non-stop, a great location away from the distractions of day to day life - a perfect way to learn. Breakfast, lunch and dinner included to feed the brain - and it needs feeding. The days are long, filled with a lot of writing, listening, practical exercises and study. The whole 6 days is an exercise in learning - and well worth it for those people who want to study hard and learn a lot in such a short period."

M.S, Thompson Development  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 27/8/2016 to 1/9/2016

"Good traning environment - all needs are catered for allowing for full concentration on the coursework and study"

Sandra Mcconville, Clydesdale Bank  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 5/9/2016 to 8/9/2016

"A great place with very friendly staff to help you achieve what you want."

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 4/9/2016 to 11/9/2016

"Great training and fantastic instructors really set you up with a good opportunity to pass the exams - the rest is obviously up to you! "

M.H  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 4/9/2016 to 11/9/2016

"Perfect training environment."

Hasmukh Jani, westmid lands ambulance service  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 4/9/2016 to 11/9/2016