Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 61,909 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.40% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations:



"Iso training has been interesting and given me new insight. The intense learning experience is truly amazing and gives value for money. "

Diana Hierbæk, Region Hovedstaden  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 4/1/2017 to 6/1/2017

"Well delivered, engaging training sessions. Easy location to get to. "

Michael Oshodi, N/A  -  BCS International Diploma in Business Analysis (6 days) 18/12/2016 to 23/12/2016

"Tutor was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, hotel rooms and food were lovely. "

Kieron Larcombe, North Norfolk District Council  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 19/12/2016 to 20/12/2016

"Incredible value for money - so much valuable knowledge in such a short time."

Marian Lacko, CloudSense  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 Certification - Level 1 & 2 (3 days) 19/12/2016 to 21/12/2016

"Innovative and eye-opening experience. Amazing teaching schedule and top covering"

Ross Hibbert-Storm  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (2 days) 19/12/2016 to 20/12/2016

"The Firebrand Training course provides an intense and focused leaning opportunity to fully grasp the necessary understanding, skills and awareness to meet your learning objectives and exam requirements."

C.W  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 19/12/2016 to 21/12/2016

"Firebrand provided a great experience for achieving certification which is necessary to achieve my work and stay updated with industry qualification standards and requirements."

Kwesi Jhannon Fanus, Xrosp Technologies Ltd  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 19/12/2016 to 21/12/2016

"Time is Money, this course is ideal for gaining the required certifications. Intensive but very educational."

Paul Hiles, EDM Consultants (EMEA) Ltd  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 19/12/2016 to 21/12/2016

"Great tuition from a well versed trainer. Would recommend to anyone looking to get certified "

Daniel Singer, Vantage Referral Management  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 19/12/2016 to 21/12/2016

"It's always great, as usual. Been here 5 times and the instructors here are lovely. They're very helpful and are there if you need them. A lot to learn and take away at the end"

M.A.S  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 19/12/2016 to 21/12/2016

"My experience with firebrand has been very good. I have learned a lot regarding the course in such a short amount of time thanks to accelerated learning provided and the skill of the instructors."

C.G  -  Microsoft MTA HTML5 App Development Fundamentals (2 days) 19/12/2016 to 20/12/2016

"If you want to learn a lot of useful job-related information this course provides it. But be aware you need to be able to work long days and dedicate time to each part of the course."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server (9 days) 5/12/2016 to 13/12/2016

"Like a well oiled machine, the guys at Firebrand are organised down to the last button click on your exam. The instructor was relentlessly enthusiastic, helpful, patient and above all, knowledgeable. I don't remember the last time I found learning to be that fun or rewarding. "

Ben Styling, Citrix  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (3 days) 12/12/2016 to 14/12/2016

"There are many learning routes available these days but the completely immersive training experience provided by Firebrand, the accommodation, meals and quality instruction lead to a quality and effective learning environment culminating in a certification event. Id recommend Firebrand training to anyone who is serious about improving and developing within their profession."

Anonymous  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Professional certification (3 days) 16/12/2016 to 18/12/2016

"Classroom training is unbeatable for getting a stream of live feedback from students and instructors. If you want to learn something to certification exam level and get insights as to how it could be applied in your area of expertise, then live training is the way to go."

Samuel Waymouth, Contractor (KPMG)  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Professional certification (3 days) 16/12/2016 to 18/12/2016

"Loved it."

C.O, Utilita  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 16/12/2016 to 18/12/2016

"My time at Firebrand has been brilliant. They really mean it when they say "accelerated learning" managed to cover both books in 6 days. The instructor was the best teacher I have ever had. Will definitely be coming back. "

Jamie Howard, Watchfinder &Co  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 12/12/2016 to 18/12/2016

"If you need to get certified then there is no better choice"

Samuel Waymouth, RBS  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (3 days) 12/12/2016 to 14/12/2016

"Good start and end time to days, training was thorough throughout and the instructor was extremely knowledgeable."

Callum Catterall  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (6 days) 12/12/2016 to 17/12/2016

"Great experience in training class, due to well paced delivery by our instructor."

Michael Graston, SHELL  -  AXELOS MSP® (Managing Successful Programmes) (5 days) 12/12/2016 to 16/12/2016

"Amazing stay Very friendly staff Well presented course Always helpful & very informative Would come again :)"

Richard Howard, Microcomms  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 12/12/2016 to 16/12/2016

"This training is amazing if you want to boost your IT knowledge and get qualifications quickly. The days are long and hard but if your willing to put the effort in then it is worth while. "

J.P, Fourteen IP   -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 12/12/2016 to 15/12/2016

"Very good training, some of the best Ive ever received. Rapid pace, and made me feel really confident going into the exam, and you cant ask for more than that. Great facilities also. "

Anonymous  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (3 days) 12/12/2016 to 14/12/2016

"A great learning experience! The facilities, instructor knowledge and focussed environment really helps with study and learning. Its also a great place to network with like-minded colleagues from many varied environments and to explore interesting new avenues of learning for a career future."

Gareth Watson, Busy Ant Ltd  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 4/12/2016 to 11/12/2016

"Firebrand Training is bar none the best training environment. Ive taken A+, Net+, and CCNP R&S, and I will take more in the future!"

Thomas Ward, GDIT  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 4/12/2016 to 11/12/2016

"Great learning environment, everything organised to enable you to simply focus on the course. Excellent instructor with deep knowledge throughout the course."

Chris Norman, Sun Trading  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 4/12/2016 to 11/12/2016

"The combination of the luxury training location and set up, plus the 5 star training itself and overall personal support makes FIREBRAND the top choice of IT training for me, I will be back!"

Gareth Birdsall, Lloyds Banking  -  Microsoft Querying SQL Server (4 days) 5/12/2016 to 8/12/2016

"Course content excellent. Staff and instructor helpful throughout the duration."

Karl Lindley  -  Microsoft MCSD: Web Applications (9 days) 3/12/2016 to 11/12/2016

"Excellent training provider, knowledgeable friendly staff, good facilities."

John Airey  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 28/11/2016 to 4/12/2016

"Intensive three days, but covered the material well and fully prepared us for the exams"

Joanne Jones , Thermo Fisher Scientific  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 30/11/2016 to 2/12/2016

"The instructor's knowledge and experience was very clear. The demonstrations and labs were very well constructed. The training facility was excellent."

T.W  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 28/11/2016 to 2/12/2016

"I wouldn't get trained anywhere else."

R.B  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI) (5 days) 28/11/2016 to 2/12/2016

"The tutor has formidable knowledge. The environment was superb. I really enjoyed the course and content "

A.K  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI) (5 days) 28/11/2016 to 2/12/2016

"Excellent facilities that take care of all small stuff so you can concentrate on the learning."

Iain Bowker, Sopra Steria  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI) (5 days) 28/11/2016 to 2/12/2016

"The Firebrand experience has been absolutely great from start to finish. I highly recommend it. All advice was essential in my success."

Andrea Cereghino, Intel  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 21/11/2016 to 26/11/2016

"I always have a great time at Firebrand, the courses are always informative and easy to relate to my daily work life. The instructors know their stuff and are very helpful and friendly."

Dan Bourne, Devtronix  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 24/11/2016 to 25/11/2016

"Firebrand from arrival to passing the exam were amazing and supportive all the way."

Richard Edwards, NA  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 7/11/2016 to 13/11/2016

"Have done all my training here for past 8 years. That says it all!"

Andrew Watson, Cyberworx  -  ISACA COBIT 5 Foundation and Implementation (3 days) 21/11/2016 to 23/11/2016

"Great and thorough training in a short time."

Casey Smith, Jolly IT Solutions  -  Microsoft Installing and Configuring Windows Server 2012 (4 days) 19/11/2016 to 22/11/2016

"Very intense course, but very enjoyable. I met some great people, including our instructor and learned a great amount in a short time. Facilities are fantastic, food amazing. Overall a thumbs up! "

Kay Duddy, SSAFA  -  Microsoft Specialist: Dynamics CRM 2016 Customisation and Configuration (4 days) 14/11/2016 to 17/11/2016

"Great course and instructor really explained the material well"

Paddy OToole  -  Microsoft Specialist: Dynamics CRM 2016 Online Deployment (3 days) 18/11/2016 to 20/11/2016

"Firebrand from start to finish was excellent, they catered for all your needs and our instructor was always available for extra support. All members of staff at Firebrand were very friendly and very welcoming. I look forward to coming back! "

Ryan Moore, CIL Management Consultants  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 14/11/2016 to 20/11/2016

"Very intense course, instructors very supportive, food very good. "

Kayleigh Duddy  -  Microsoft Specialist: Dynamics CRM 2016 Online Deployment (3 days) 18/11/2016 to 20/11/2016

"Great training, learnt a lot more than I have under any other medium. The training was intense but rewarding."

Liam Ridout, Infotech Solutions  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 14/11/2016 to 20/11/2016

"The training is extremely helpful not just in equipping students for the exams but also for providing valuable knowledge relevant to the workplace."

Obi Onuorah, Senior Internet  -  Microsoft Specialist: Dynamics CRM 2016 Online Deployment (3 days) 18/11/2016 to 20/11/2016

"Intense, great instructor and a lot of good learning."

Anonymous  -  Linux LPI Level 2 (LPIC-2) (6 days) 14/11/2016 to 19/11/2016

"Very good course, excellent anecdotal reinforcement from instructor. A good balance of theory and practical exercises. Facilities at Wyboston excellent."

James Metcalfe, 4secure Ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 14/11/2016 to 18/11/2016

"Another great course here at Firebrand, its tough but enjoyable!"

Lee Carter  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 14/11/2016 to 18/11/2016

"The people I've dealt with have been nothing but friendly, helpful and warm. A pleasure to study in a nice environment with like minded people."

J.G, Amicus Trust Ltd.  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 14/11/2016 to 17/11/2016

"The Firebrand training was excellent, with a knowledgeable tutor who was able to share his experience in a highly interactive classroom environment. I have come away from the training with a lot more experience and knowledge that I can apply in my workplace"

Ryan Maclean, Oil & Gas UK  -  Microsoft Specialist: Dynamics CRM 2016 Customisation and Configuration (4 days) 14/11/2016 to 17/11/2016

"Does exactly what it says on the tin! Hard work but delivers results."

R.P  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 Certification - Level 1 & 2 (3 days) 14/11/2016 to 16/11/2016

"Very good, focused on theory and exam as well as on practice in general and all questions were answered perfectly."

Karel Gajdicka, MIS  -  PMI Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP)® (3 days) 14/11/2016 to 16/11/2016

"Although it was hard work, it was nice being distraction free from everything else, including work! It was nice being on the course with other people in the same boat as me, chatting and getting to know new people was great."

Michael Eaton, Iforium Ltd  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (3 days) 7/11/2016 to 9/11/2016

"Firebrand is a great place to get away from work distractions and immerse yourself in learning. Everyone is supportive and there to give you the best chance of passing the exam."

Rob OConnor, NTT Security  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 7/11/2016 to 13/11/2016

"Professional well run course. Excellent teacher."

C.M  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 7/11/2016 to 13/11/2016

"Great course, the instructor used real world scenarios to make the content and subject come alive"

S.G, Tesco  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 7/11/2016 to 13/11/2016

"Fantastic boot camp. Great place to really focus, train..and pass the exam! Our trainer gave it 100%, lots of energy, extremely knowledgeable and invested in our success."

Tom, Gatwick Airport  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 7/11/2016 to 13/11/2016

"Very well organised, great facilities"

Timothy McGrath  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 10/11/2016 to 12/11/2016

"Fantastic tutor. Fantastic training support staff. Training venue very good. Helpful, caring, supportive and dedicated to providing the best service they can! The course was well put together and the tutor very well versed in the subject , and able to drill down to in-depth levels where required."

Philip Blythe, Safran  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 7/11/2016 to 13/11/2016

"Fantastic instructor and made the class very interesting with the many different teaching methods. I thoroughly enjoyed it."

S.B, AT&T  -  Microsoft MCSE: Communication (Skype for Business) (6 days) 24/10/2016 to 29/10/2016

"Be prepared to work very hard! Guaranteed to take away vital knowledge at the end but if you have worked hard you'll be taking away a qualification too!"

Johnne Karki  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 7/11/2016 to 11/11/2016

"As always my stay at Firebrand was very good and I am now an MCP in o365 which is great. The instructor was knowledgeable and had a great character which allowed for great learning and understanding of the course requirements."

Nick Margerum  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 7/11/2016 to 11/11/2016

"Firebrand is supportive, educational and a fantastic experience. If ever you need to learn anything IT based, Firebrand is an excellent way to get out of work and really knuckle down to focus on the training at hand."

Kai Stewart  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 7/11/2016 to 11/11/2016

"Instructor is industry/subject professional expert, as well as an excellent instructor."

Ziaur Rahman, Royal British Legion  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation & Advanced Test Manager Certification (5 days) 31/10/2016 to 4/11/2016

"An excellent way to learn a complex subject area in a very short span of time. "

Lasitha Gamagedara, Canada Life  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 4/11/2016 to 6/11/2016

"Firebrand provide excellent, fast paced and effective training They have equipped me with fundamentals to go on and properly utilize PRINCE2 back in my organisation."

Alex Huda, Brunel University  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 4/11/2016 to 6/11/2016

"I am a Production Operations Manager with a busy work and family life. I have been wanting to get Prince2 qualified for 3 years but just could not get round to seeing it through. Firebrand made the entire process easy by providing the accelerated course option. Great facilities and outstanding course delivery."

Worthmore Tim Munyeza, Essentra Packaging  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 4/11/2016 to 6/11/2016

"Excellent training, clean facilities, knowledgeable trainer"

Lakhbir Chhokar, L C Financial LTD  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 4/11/2016 to 6/11/2016

"Full-on but very good training with knowledgeable instructor"

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 4/11/2016 to 6/11/2016

"A lot of information to take in in a short time, therefore very intense but a great learning environment and good instructor make it worthwhile. "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSE: Messaging (Exchange 2016) (6 days) 31/10/2016 to 5/11/2016

"Relaxed atmosphere, insightful discussions among participants, learning is directly applicable."

S.R  -  APMG Agile Project Management Certification (3 days) 31/10/2016 to 2/11/2016

"Great environment for learning - no distractions."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 31/10/2016 to 2/11/2016

"A friendly and knowledgeable instructor that zipped us through the course leading to a very happy pass!"

K.M, Premier Systems IT  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 31/10/2016 to 2/11/2016

"Very concentrated learning but Firebrand teach you exactly what you need to know. "

J.D, Virgin Media  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 31/10/2016 to 2/11/2016

"Training with Firebrand gave me a strong grounding and understanding of all aspects of the course, and introduced me to everything I needed to know in order to achieve this qualification in a short period of time. The instructor was excellent in his teaching, and very supportive to course attendees. The staff at the facility are friendly and helpful, and my stay there was comfortable and pleasant."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 31/10/2016 to 2/11/2016

"A great place to learn fast."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 31/10/2016 to 2/11/2016

"Great place to study!"

E.T, Integrity 360  -  (ISC)2 CISSP-ISSAP (4 days) 24/10/2016 to 27/10/2016

"Fully Recommend The material is perfect and the staff are all very helpful and supportive."

R.D, Robert Davis  -  Microsoft MCSE: Server Infrastructure (6 days) 17/10/2016 to 22/10/2016

"Firebrand offer excellent training! The experience has been great and the support has been top of the class. "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSE: Communication (Skype for Business) (6 days) 24/10/2016 to 29/10/2016

"Firebrand is a place where you can live, eat and breath your chosen specialism without distraction"

Anonymous, Utilita Energy Ltd  -  ISACA Certified Cybersecurity Practitioner CSX (9 days) 17/10/2016 to 25/10/2016

"Great approach to training. If you want to fully immerse yourself in a technology Firebrand is for you."

R.K  -  Microsoft Specialist: Implementing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions (3 days) 24/10/2016 to 26/10/2016

"Very Comprehensive and hands on"

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Specialist: Implementing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions (3 days) 24/10/2016 to 26/10/2016

"Long days, and nights, but very much worth it. Great facilities at Wyboston Lakes and very good staff."

M.C  -  Microsoft MCSE: Server Infrastructure (6 days) 17/10/2016 to 22/10/2016

"Great training, learned a lot as there is so much material. Our Instructor was great and had so much knowledge. Loved his teaching methods and approach, and there was never any pressure to take the test unless we were ready. He was all about teaching us and also in a way guiding us to make sure we don't rush things. "

R.K  -  Microsoft MCSE: Server Infrastructure (6 days) 17/10/2016 to 22/10/2016

"A very good course and an excellent trainer. "

N.M  -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 17/10/2016 to 19/10/2016

"Excellent course, very experienced trainer "

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 17/10/2016 to 19/10/2016

"Good accommodation and enjoyable courses."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 14/10/2016 to 16/10/2016

"Very professional staff and brilliant facilities. 24-hour access to classrooms provides trainees with ample time to study. Our instructor was super knowledgeable and is always willing to stick around to help after class sessions have ended."

M.R  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 10/10/2016 to 16/10/2016

"Short learning periods with great instructors really works and you'll find yourself confident by the end of your stay."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 10/10/2016 to 16/10/2016

"Great facilities, great knowledge from instructors. Good pace to learn at and relaxed atmosphere."

Dale Marsden , Mansys IT  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 14/10/2016 to 16/10/2016

"Really enjoyed everything. Trainer was enthusiastic and we all enjoyed it a lot."

Zak Riddington, Self  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (6 days) 10/10/2016 to 15/10/2016

"It was a very intensive training and hard, but it was worth it. Great course, amazing instructor! "

Dorian Borca  -  CompTIA Linux+ Powered by LPI (Level 1) (6 days) 10/10/2016 to 15/10/2016

"The instructors and the facilities are first rate, a good place to learn."

Kevin Johnson, Sprint Integration Ltd  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (6 days) 10/10/2016 to 15/10/2016

"Professional training and the instructor is very knowledgeable."

Oliver Rose, OmniCyber Security  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 10/10/2016 to 13/10/2016

"Thoroughly enjoyable training experience. Total immersion in pleasant surroundings."

Paul OSullivan, CSC  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (3 days) 10/10/2016 to 12/10/2016

"Firebrand training is of a consistently high standard. All of the trainers I have had have been very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Although the accelerated learning is quite intense, I find it a very effective method of learning. I look forward to training further with Firebrand in the future."

Thomas Collins  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (3 days) 10/10/2016 to 12/10/2016

"Brilliant as always!"

Mohammed Abdul Shahed, Computer-Eyez  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (2 days) 6/10/2016 to 7/10/2016

"Course was challenging but well delivered and rewarding."

S.G  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 3/10/2016 to 9/10/2016

"This is my 4th time at firebrand the training is EXCELLENT! Staff are always very helpful, training is very educational and informative. The courses can be very challenging but the rewards are worth it in the end!"

Harry Holdstock, Key Intelligence  -  Microsoft MTA Database Fundamentals (2 days) 6/10/2016 to 7/10/2016

"Very thorough, intense training. Excellent teaching. Amazing facilities."

T.B, Microtech Electronics  -  Microsoft MTA Database Fundamentals (2 days) 6/10/2016 to 7/10/2016

"Excellent course, very well structured and delivered."

T.S  -  APMG Change Management (3 days) 3/10/2016 to 5/10/2016

"The course content and delivery was good. I learnt alot in a very short space of time. "

T.H  -  APMG Change Management (3 days) 3/10/2016 to 5/10/2016

"Very intense, yet enjoyable. The information given on this course is very useful, and also includes extras from the instructor. 24-hour labs support learning all the way through."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 3/10/2016 to 7/10/2016

"Its been an intense week of interesting training, the food was great and the instructor was excellent, with a full understanding of the subject matter and the transfer skills to go with it. It is rare to find such a high level of instructor ability coupled with real life experience and knowledge."

A.L.C  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 3/10/2016 to 7/10/2016

"Overall good experience. Staff are helpful. "

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 3/10/2016 to 7/10/2016

"As always, a great instructor and a great group to train with!"

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 3/10/2016 to 7/10/2016

"Intense training, but well paced and set out, everything explained and facilities and tutor available 24-7 for your convenience."

Anonymous, Corby Business Academy  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 3/10/2016 to 7/10/2016

"An excellent route to certifications in a short period of time"

Chris Welch, NA  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 Certification - Level 1 & 2 (3 days) 3/10/2016 to 5/10/2016

"I have attended many courses at firebrand over the years. In all cases the staff have been courteous and helpful, the instructors knowledgeable and professional and the course context beneficial to my career"

David Whitfield, Na  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 Certification - Level 1 & 2 (3 days) 3/10/2016 to 5/10/2016

"Great training environment, no distractions and good facilities meant we could really focus on the task at hand. "

Steven Baines  -  Lean Six Sigma Training Green Belt (5 days) 26/9/2016 to 30/9/2016

"Great trainers, great location to successfully cover a great deal of information in a short period of time. "

Frazer Grudgings  -  Lean Six Sigma Training Green Belt (5 days) 26/9/2016 to 30/9/2016

"First class training, delivered by first class instructors in first class facilities. "

Robert James, Self Funding  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 12/9/2016 to 18/9/2016

"An interesting training concept that allows you to fully focus on the course without worrying about accommodation, meals, travel etc. I would definitely do it again. "

Bruce Wright, NHS South East Comissioning Support Un  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 19/9/2016 to 25/9/2016

"Good course, good tutor and good food!"

Matt Thomas, Allpay ltd  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 15/9/2016 to 16/9/2016

"This was exactly the training experience I was looking for. Very intensive and non-stop, a great location away from the distractions of day to day life - a perfect way to learn. Breakfast, lunch and dinner included to feed the brain - and it needs feeding. The days are long, filled with a lot of writing, listening, practical exercises and study. The whole 6 days is an exercise in learning - and well worth it for those people who want to study hard and learn a lot in such a short period."

M.S, Thompson Development  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (6 days) 27/8/2016 to 1/9/2016

"Good traning environment - all needs are catered for allowing for full concentration on the coursework and study"

Sandra Mcconville, Clydesdale Bank  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 5/9/2016 to 8/9/2016

"A great place with very friendly staff to help you achieve what you want."

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 4/9/2016 to 11/9/2016

"Great training and fantastic instructors really set you up with a good opportunity to pass the exams - the rest is obviously up to you! "

M.H  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 4/9/2016 to 11/9/2016

"Perfect training environment."

Hasmukh Jani, westmid lands ambulance service  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 4/9/2016 to 11/9/2016

"I had a really good experience at Firebrand. There was excellent support and the training was very extensive."

Peter Stockting  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 5/9/2016 to 8/9/2016

"The instructor was extremely engaged in her walk through the topics needed for passing."

Jacob Boetius Matschowsky Gauguin, DONG Energy  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 5/9/2016 to 8/9/2016

"Good environment for study & learning. Quiet location away from distractions so you can concentrate on your course."

Claire Murray, CYGB  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 5/9/2016 to 8/9/2016

"The course is fantastic! The trainers are great and it feels like they do genuinely care about getting you through the course with the best possible result. Firebrand do fully look after you so all you have to remember is to wake up on time! However, be prepared, there is a lot of information to take on board in a short space of time. Come with an open mind and a fresh attitude. "

Haneef Ibn-Mahmood, 5G communications   -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 5/9/2016 to 11/9/2016

"Enjoyed my time training, need to be prepared for a lot of hard work but you get the results if you put the hard work in. "

C.H  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 31/8/2016 to 2/9/2016

"Really good environment and excellent explanations from the instructor."

Valentine Akujobi, Axis Europe  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 31/8/2016 to 2/9/2016

"Very good course, well explained. "

Jordan Moore, Ntegra  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 31/8/2016 to 2/9/2016

"The course is intensive, I never thought I could learn so much in three days. "

A.P  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (6 days) 27/8/2016 to 1/9/2016

"Extremely well presented with very knowledgeable instructors."

Craig White, fujitsu  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (6 days) 27/8/2016 to 1/9/2016

"One of the best learning experiences I have had. Brilliant combination of theoretical and practical lessons. Wrapped up in an extremely intense session that forces you to work hard to succeed!. "

Aaron Surtees, Union Square Software /Deltek  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 30/8/2016 to 31/8/2016

"Brilliant service as always"

M.A.S  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 30/8/2016 to 31/8/2016

"Great course, very intense. Learnt new skills which will benefit me in the workplace. "

Freddie Maclaren, Active Networks   -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 30/8/2016 to 31/8/2016

"The course I attended was well structured but intense. I really enjoyed learning about all the different aspects of software development"

Hannah McEwan  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 30/8/2016 to 31/8/2016

"Very good training provided by real world instructors; who go beyond what the books teach."

Marc Ralph, Natures Way Foods  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 R2 (9 days) 13/8/2016 to 21/8/2016

"Everything from the accommodation to the food was at a high standard. All the material and stationery required during the lessons were provided. I would definitely recommend Firebrand."

Zaid Salam, Smiths Group  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 15/8/2016 to 20/8/2016

"Hotel and facilities excellent. Food excellent."

Vijay Chavda, GlaxoSmithKline  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 Certification - Level 1 & 2 (3 days) 15/8/2016 to 17/8/2016

"Tough course but a well lead course. Everything from the hotel to simple necessities has been handled well. Instructor is amazing and very knowledgeable. "

Shiraz Adam, Next  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 Certification - Level 1 & 2 (3 days) 15/8/2016 to 17/8/2016

"I am very impressed with this way of learning. I will come back for further courses and recommend Firebrand to my colleagues. "

Nadeem Bedar, Mizuno  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 Certification - Level 1 & 2 (3 days) 15/8/2016 to 17/8/2016

"Well delivered with deep understanding instructor."

Paul Loates, GLAXOSMITHKLINE  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 15/8/2016 to 17/8/2016

"Good methods used for intensive training. Hard work but worth doing."

David Pe, Yorkshire Building Society  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI) (5 days) 15/8/2016 to 19/8/2016

"Great tutor, very well explained coursework and more than happy to help/ answer anything you are struggling with. "

Chris Bunker, University of Birmingham  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (3 days) 15/8/2016 to 17/8/2016

"The trainer was well prepared, the course was structured well and a good experience"

Mihnea Dinu  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server (9 days) 30/7/2016 to 7/8/2016

"Terrific instructor, she was very knowledgeable and friendly. Any questions I had were answered and I felt like I learned so much during the course."

Andrew Delaney, Entropy IT  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server (9 days) 30/7/2016 to 7/8/2016

"Great training environment."

A.R  -  Cisco CCNA Security (IINS) (4 days) 1/8/2016 to 4/8/2016

"Good facilities and staff are very knowledgeable."

Rolston Wiltshire, Rolston Wiltshire LTD  -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 25/7/2016 to 27/7/2016

"It is an excellent place to be for training due to the experience of teachers and the level and quality of training. Training centre is at a good location with very academic and teaching environment."

Gyanu Raut, QA Client - NHS Kings College Hospital  -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 25/7/2016 to 27/7/2016

"The course was well balanced and at a good pace. Excellent real life experience and a superb lecturer."

Bill Crawford, Lloyds -- Contractor  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 28/7/2016 to 29/7/2016

"Experienced trainer with a wealth of knowledge. Facilities are available 24/7 which is a great bonus for studying. "

William Sharp, Mansys  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 29/7/2016 to 31/7/2016

"It was a great experience, would recommend to colleagues and friends. Met some great people. Great intensive course. "

Frederick Maclaren, Active Networks   -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 25/7/2016 to 31/7/2016

"Training was very good, instructor very informative, friendly and engaging."

Sean McCann, Felinesoft  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (2 days) 25/7/2016 to 26/7/2016

"Training at Firebrand achieves the best results in the shortest possible time."

Nicholas Revington, SimCorp Ltd  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 25/7/2016 to 27/7/2016

"Focused, intense, brilliant! Highly recommended!"

Briana Wherry, Alfresco Software Ltd.  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 25/7/2016 to 27/7/2016

"Whilst it has been a tiring week I've thoroughly enjoyed the learning process and speed of the course here."

Robin Sawtell  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 25/7/2016 to 28/7/2016

"If you want to have an enjoyable, immersive experience, choose Firebrand. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 11/7/2016 to 17/7/2016

"Firebrand provide excellent courses and their instructors and facilities are world class."

Madhu Bhabuta, MOD  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 11/7/2016 to 17/7/2016

"Training was first class with very experienced practitioners."

Adrian Finn, N/A  -  Lean Six Sigma Training Green Belt (5 days) 4/7/2016 to 8/7/2016

"This is my second time at Firebrand. Again, it has been really great. The accommodation is nice and cosy, the food is amazing, the staff are professional and polite and the instructor was magnificent."

Jorge Vasques, Triad Group  -  Microsoft Specialist: Programming in C# (4 days) 4/7/2016 to 7/7/2016

"It is a great advantage to be isolated to focus 100% on the training at hand. No lost time travelling back and forth. Great knowledge skills offered by trainer."

Raf Frederickx, Adafi Software  -  Microsoft Specialist: Programming in C# (4 days) 4/7/2016 to 7/7/2016

"Everything is sorted here, you dont need to think about anything but the course you are attending for, which compliments the learning style. "

Lyn Osbourne  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Agile Certification (2 days)

"Well organised. Professional instructors and staff."

Bhai Rai, MOD  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 R2 (9 days) 25/6/2016 to 3/7/2016

"Dont waste your time studying at home! Do the course and get on with life!"

Jude Clermont, JC Virt Consultancy  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 Certification - Level 1 & 2 (3 days) 20/6/2016 to 22/6/2016

"Learning with Firebrand is a great way to gain lots of information, learning from an experienced real-world professional, delivered concisely, in a short space of time. I've definitely broadened my outlook - now I just need to apply it!"

Matt Hartley  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 20/6/2016 to 22/6/2016

"The instructor was great overall, an extremely approachable guy and very knowledgeable. I will rate him more thoroughly on his teaching abilities AFTER the test :)"

Adam Gribble, US DoD  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 20/6/2016 to 22/6/2016

"My Firebrand experience was again very worthwhile and interesting, I wouldn't be able to summarise what I've learnt within a conversation. I look forward to my upcoming courses!"

Callum Cruse, 3Gi Technology  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 20/6/2016 to 22/6/2016

"My time at Firebrand has been great with a brilliant teacher, explaining things in detail and taking things at a pace that was not overwhelming. I would hope to have a course with that instructor again."

Tim Savage  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 20/6/2016 to 22/6/2016

"The instructor was excellent, would attend another one of his courses."

M.C  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 20/6/2016 to 22/6/2016

"Firebrand has amazing facilities and amazing tutors - making it very easy to take in complex topics."

A.C, Avalon IT Managed Services Ltd  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 20/6/2016 to 22/6/2016

"Accelerated learning helps me understand things much faster than doing longer periods of coursework/exams."

Sam Dixey, Eclipse 4DM Ltd  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 20/6/2016 to 22/6/2016

"Very intense experience."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 20/6/2016 to 22/6/2016

"Firebrand is an incredibly effective and motivational training center. Wyboston Lakes provides a perfect backdrop for study. Relaxing gardens, comfy rooms and a well equipped training center. As well as food and drinks on demand so you have nothing to worry about but getting your head down and studying. With 12 hour days this is exactly what is needed. Would highly recommend Firebrand."

Aaron Surtees, Union Square Software Ltd  -  BCS Systems Development Essentials (2 days) 20/6/2016 to 21/6/2016

"Firebrand Training offers great courses, and is very fast paced. Doing it this way means that I able was to learn a lot in a short amount of time. As an apprentice, the courses that I set were challenging but also very rewarding."

Hannah McEwan, WM360  -  BCS Systems Development Essentials (2 days) 20/6/2016 to 21/6/2016

"Very good course with lots of information to take in, but will help me in the future during my apprenticeship and onwards."

Benjamin Riley, Halton Borough Council  -  BCS Systems Development Essentials (2 days) 20/6/2016 to 21/6/2016

"Quick paced course with lots of information learned in little time"

S.R  -  BCS Systems Development Essentials (2 days) 20/6/2016 to 21/6/2016

"Good experience, relaxed environment."

Anonymous  -  BCS Systems Development Essentials (2 days) 20/6/2016 to 21/6/2016

"Learned a lot!"

H.M, MyKnowledgeMap  -  BCS Systems Development Essentials (2 days) 20/6/2016 to 21/6/2016

"Great training and facilities."

Jack Armiger, AVEVA  -  BCS Systems Development Essentials (2 days) 20/6/2016 to 21/6/2016

"Very educational, very welcoming, and above all very helpful. Firebrand not only just taught me about "Scrum" and "Agile", they taught me essentials about working within teams, such as: the Scrum Master will handle any discrepancies or impediments to aid the teams progress on a project. Not to mention the knowledge is "free-reign" as it were, if anything is unknown to you, your tutor will easily and helpfully inform you on what you don't know. I am VERY pleased with this course and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who's thinking of taking it as part of your companies training for you."

Harry Holdstock, Key Intelligence  -  BCS Systems Development Essentials (2 days) 20/6/2016 to 21/6/2016

"Useful course, very informative"

L.S, QFC  -  BCS Systems Development Essentials (2 days) 20/6/2016 to 21/6/2016

"I found the tutors extremely helpful."

Killian Chadhani, University of Birmingham  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 12/6/2016 to 19/6/2016

"Training with Firebrand is a valuable experience for individuals who wants to gain intensive training required to achieve their certifications, all in a short space of time. The course will ensure that all the necessary topics are covered while focusing on the important parts that you need to know. The instructors are very supportive and do their best to provide guidance and advice in their teaching. Firebrand Training is ideal for someone with some relative experience in a particular field who wants to develop their understanding in a fast-paced learning process."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 17/6/2016 to 19/6/2016

"Very comfortable environment, food is great unlimited drinks and fruit. It truly is distraction free accelerated learning. Very happy with Firebrand training and the trainer Gareth Powell 10/10"

Kyle Confue, Aztech IT Solutions  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 17/6/2016 to 19/6/2016

"Firebrand is excellent and I would recommend them to anyone wanting to start an IT career."

Valentine Akujobi, Axis Europe  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 17/6/2016 to 19/6/2016

"Very informative teaching, good pace and great learning environment. Cant wait to come back."

Dale Marsden, Mansys IT  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 17/6/2016 to 19/6/2016

"An great fast paced course bursting with up-to-date information. Excellent knowledgeable, friendly instructors. As a complete novice, I was made to feel very welcome."

Finn Murphy, Self  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 13/6/2016 to 19/6/2016

"The training is great and extremely informative. The only downside is the amount of information that has to be processed in a short amount of time. This is why it is good that you don't feel forced to take the exam straight afterwards, you are able to go away and then come back and take when you're ready."

D.L  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 13/6/2016 to 19/6/2016

"Its very intense but if you put the time and effort in you will learn and take something from the experience. "

C.H  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 17/6/2016 to 19/6/2016

"The staff were helpful and friendly. The course was taught to a high standard and was taught in a way that explained everything you would need for use in work and to pass the exam."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 17/6/2016 to 19/6/2016

"I would highly recommend Firebrand for any IT training and qualifications."

Ryan Towle, Twenty Four IT  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 16/5/2016 to 22/5/2016

"Firebrand gave a good training experience and let me do what equivalents 3 weeks of training while only missing one week at work"

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 12/6/2016 to 19/6/2016

"Good course"

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 12/6/2016 to 19/6/2016

"Thorough training with a highly qualified trainer"

Ronni Kristensen, Axcess  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 12/6/2016 to 19/6/2016

"Good location, facilities and friendly staff. "

David Appleby, Verizon  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 12/6/2016 to 19/6/2016

"The accelerated learning at Firebrand really motivated me to go for those certifications"

Pieter Batsleer, Deloitte Bedrijfsrevisoren  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 13/6/2016 to 18/6/2016

"My training instructor was awesome super duper. "

Hayden Rockey, Swann Group Ltd  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 13/6/2016 to 18/6/2016

"Enthusiastic trainer who is easy to talk to and really helped with any questions I had. Very knowledgeable! "

Michael Labram  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 13/6/2016 to 18/6/2016

"My instructor was great at teaching the fundamentals of Microsoft Networking, Security and Server Administration. I learned a lot in a short space of time. Firebrand Training staff were very helpful and kind."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 13/6/2016 to 18/6/2016

"The best way to train. Getting away from work and being able to concentrate on training is the best way to get training done."

Robert Hoksas  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 12/6/2016 to 19/6/2016

"Our Trainer was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and very good at explaining things. Facilities and accommodation very good. No complaints especially as I passed."

D.H, Northumbrian Water Ltd  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 13/6/2016 to 17/6/2016

"The real world experience from the instructor proves invaluable - a lot to learn not just about passing the exam"

Nicolas Goupil  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 13/6/2016 to 17/6/2016

"Fantastic environment and fantastic staff."

M.P  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 12/6/2016 to 19/6/2016

"At times this was intense, eye opening but always fun. Thank you :-)"

N.Y  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 13/6/2016 to 17/6/2016