Dates

CompTIA - Systems Support Specialist (A+/ Linux+)

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

19/2/2018 (Monday)

28/2/2018 (Wednesday)

Finished

-

 

25/6/2018 (Monday)

4/7/2018 (Wednesday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

6/8/2018 (Monday)

15/8/2018 (Wednesday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

17/9/2018 (Monday)

26/9/2018 (Wednesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

29/10/2018 (Monday)

7/11/2018 (Wednesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

10/12/2018 (Monday)

19/12/2018 (Wednesday)

Open

Nationwide