Dates

Oracle - Certified Professional & Administrator 11g (OCP & OCA 11g Rev. 2)

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

23/11/2015 (Monday)

30/11/2015 (Monday)

Finished

-

 

28/3/2016 (Monday)

4/4/2016 (Monday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

9/5/2016 (Monday)

16/5/2016 (Monday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

20/6/2016 (Monday)

27/6/2016 (Monday)

Open

Nationwide

 

1/8/2016 (Monday)

8/8/2016 (Monday)

Open

Nationwide

 

12/9/2016 (Monday)

19/9/2016 (Monday)

Open

Nationwide