Dates

Microsoft - MCSE 2003 (Windows 7)

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

19/2/2018 (Monday)

4/3/2018 (Sunday)

Finished

-

 

25/6/2018 (Monday)

8/7/2018 (Sunday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

6/8/2018 (Monday)

19/8/2018 (Sunday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

17/9/2018 (Monday)

30/9/2018 (Sunday)

Open

Nationwide

 

29/10/2018 (Monday)

11/11/2018 (Sunday)

Open

Nationwide

 

10/12/2018 (Monday)

23/12/2018 (Sunday)

Open

Nationwide