Dates

Microsoft - MCSA: SQL Server & MCSE: Data Platform

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

22/5/2017 (Monday)

5/6/2017 (Monday)

Finished

-

 

25/9/2017 (Monday)

9/10/2017 (Monday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

6/11/2017 (Monday)

20/11/2017 (Monday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

18/12/2017 (Monday)

1/1/2018 (Monday)

Open

Nationwide

 

29/1/2018 (Monday)

12/2/2018 (Monday)

Open

Nationwide

 

12/3/2018 (Monday)

26/3/2018 (Monday)

Open

Nationwide