Dates

Microsoft - MCSA: SQL Server & MCSE: Data Platform

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

21/11/2016 (Monday)

5/12/2016 (Monday)

Finished

-

 

27/3/2017 (Monday)

10/4/2017 (Monday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

8/5/2017 (Monday)

22/5/2017 (Monday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

19/6/2017 (Monday)

3/7/2017 (Monday)

Open

Nationwide

 

31/7/2017 (Monday)

14/8/2017 (Monday)

Open

Nationwide

 

11/9/2017 (Monday)

25/9/2017 (Monday)

Open

Nationwide