Dates

EC-Council - Certified Secure Programmer (ECSP)

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

21/11/2016 (Monday)

25/11/2016 (Friday)

Finished

-

 

27/3/2017 (Monday)

31/3/2017 (Friday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

8/5/2017 (Monday)

12/5/2017 (Friday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

19/6/2017 (Monday)

23/6/2017 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide

 

31/7/2017 (Monday)

4/8/2017 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide

 

11/9/2017 (Monday)

15/9/2017 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide