Dates

Cisco - ICND1 (CCENT) & CCNA Security (IINS)

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

20/2/2017 (Monday)

27/2/2017 (Monday)

Finished

-

 

26/6/2017 (Monday)

3/7/2017 (Monday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

7/8/2017 (Monday)

14/8/2017 (Monday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

18/9/2017 (Monday)

25/9/2017 (Monday)

Open

Nationwide

 

30/10/2017 (Monday)

6/11/2017 (Monday)

Open

Nationwide

 

11/12/2017 (Monday)

18/12/2017 (Monday)

Open

Nationwide