Dates

Microsoft - MCSD: SharePoint Applications

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

22/5/2017 (Monday)

2/6/2017 (Friday)

Finished

-

 

25/9/2017 (Monday)

6/10/2017 (Friday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

6/11/2017 (Monday)

17/11/2017 (Friday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

18/12/2017 (Monday)

29/12/2017 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide

 

29/1/2018 (Monday)

9/2/2018 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide

 

12/3/2018 (Monday)

23/3/2018 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide