Dates

Microsoft - MCSD: SharePoint Applications

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

27/11/2017 (Monday)

8/12/2017 (Friday)

Finished

-

 

2/4/2018 (Monday)

13/4/2018 (Friday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

14/5/2018 (Monday)

25/5/2018 (Friday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

25/6/2018 (Monday)

6/7/2018 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide

 

6/8/2018 (Monday)

17/8/2018 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide

 

17/9/2018 (Monday)

28/9/2018 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide