Dates

Microsoft - MCSD: SharePoint Applications

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

19/2/2018 (Monday)

2/3/2018 (Friday)

Finished

-

 

25/6/2018 (Monday)

6/7/2018 (Friday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

6/8/2018 (Monday)

17/8/2018 (Friday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

17/9/2018 (Monday)

28/9/2018 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide

 

29/10/2018 (Monday)

9/11/2018 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide

 

10/12/2018 (Monday)

21/12/2018 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide