Dates

Microsoft - MCSD: SharePoint Applications

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

21/8/2017 (Monday)

1/9/2017 (Friday)

Finished

-

 

5/2/2018 (Monday)

16/2/2018 (Friday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

19/3/2018 (Monday)

30/3/2018 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide

 

30/4/2018 (Monday)

11/5/2018 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide

 

11/6/2018 (Monday)

22/6/2018 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide