Dates

Linux - LPI Level 3 (LPIC-3) & Security

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

21/11/2016 (Monday)

26/11/2016 (Saturday)

Finished

-

 

27/3/2017 (Monday)

1/4/2017 (Saturday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

8/5/2017 (Monday)

13/5/2017 (Saturday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

19/6/2017 (Monday)

24/6/2017 (Saturday)

Open

Nationwide

 

31/7/2017 (Monday)

5/8/2017 (Saturday)

Open

Nationwide

 

11/9/2017 (Monday)

16/9/2017 (Saturday)

Open

Nationwide