Dates

GIAC - Information Security Fundamentals (GISF)

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

20/2/2017 (Monday)

22/2/2017 (Wednesday)

Finished

-

 

26/6/2017 (Monday)

28/6/2017 (Wednesday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

7/8/2017 (Monday)

9/8/2017 (Wednesday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

18/9/2017 (Monday)

20/9/2017 (Wednesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

30/10/2017 (Monday)

1/11/2017 (Wednesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

11/12/2017 (Monday)

13/12/2017 (Wednesday)

Open

Nationwide