Dates

Microsoft - MCSD: Universal Windows Platform

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

27/11/2017 (Monday)

5/12/2017 (Tuesday)

Finished

-

 

2/4/2018 (Monday)

10/4/2018 (Tuesday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

14/5/2018 (Monday)

22/5/2018 (Tuesday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

25/6/2018 (Monday)

3/7/2018 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

6/8/2018 (Monday)

14/8/2018 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

17/9/2018 (Monday)

25/9/2018 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide