Dates

Microsoft - Dynamics AX 7 Distribution and Trade

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

27/11/2017 (Monday)

1/12/2017 (Friday)

Finished

-

 

2/4/2018 (Monday)

6/4/2018 (Friday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

14/5/2018 (Monday)

18/5/2018 (Friday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

25/6/2018 (Monday)

29/6/2018 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide

 

6/8/2018 (Monday)

10/8/2018 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide

 

17/9/2018 (Monday)

21/9/2018 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide