Dates

Microsoft - Designing and Implementing Big Data Analytics Solutions

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

21/5/2018 (Monday)

24/5/2018 (Thursday)

Finished

-

 

24/9/2018 (Monday)

27/9/2018 (Thursday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

5/11/2018 (Monday)

8/11/2018 (Thursday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

17/12/2018 (Monday)

20/12/2018 (Thursday)

Open

Nationwide

 

28/1/2019 (Monday)

31/1/2019 (Thursday)

Open

Nationwide

 

11/3/2019 (Monday)

14/3/2019 (Thursday)

Open

Nationwide