Dates

ISACA - CSX Practitioner Boot Camp

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

21/11/2016 (Monday)

24/11/2016 (Thursday)

Finished

-

 

27/3/2017 (Monday)

30/3/2017 (Thursday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

8/5/2017 (Monday)

11/5/2017 (Thursday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

19/6/2017 (Monday)

22/6/2017 (Thursday)

Open

Nationwide

 

31/7/2017 (Monday)

3/8/2017 (Thursday)

Open

Nationwide

 

11/9/2017 (Monday)

14/9/2017 (Thursday)

Open

Nationwide