Dates

Microsoft - MCSA: Machine Learning

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

21/5/2018 (Monday)

26/5/2018 (Saturday)

Finished

-

 

24/9/2018 (Monday)

29/9/2018 (Saturday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

5/11/2018 (Monday)

10/11/2018 (Saturday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

17/12/2018 (Monday)

22/12/2018 (Saturday)

Open

Nationwide

 

28/1/2019 (Monday)

2/2/2019 (Saturday)

Open

Nationwide

 

11/3/2019 (Monday)

16/3/2019 (Saturday)

Open

Nationwide