Dates

Microsoft - MCSA: Big Data Engineering

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

20/2/2017 (Monday)

24/2/2017 (Friday)

Finished

-

 

26/6/2017 (Monday)

30/6/2017 (Friday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

7/8/2017 (Monday)

11/8/2017 (Friday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

18/9/2017 (Monday)

22/9/2017 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide

 

30/10/2017 (Monday)

3/11/2017 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide

 

11/12/2017 (Monday)

15/12/2017 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide